International Distributors

Country Company Phone Email
Andorra Marrugat 011 37 68 219 64 admin@marrugat.com
Argentina Underground (54) 11 4373 0140 mariano@undergroundweb.com.ar
Armenia GV United, Inc. 718 605 1127 sales@gvunitedinc.com
Australia Electric Factory 613 948 059 88 prs@elfa.com.au
Austria PRS Europe 44 1223 874 301 info@prsguitarseurope.com
Azerbajan GV United, Inc. 718 605 1127 sales@gvunitedinc.com
Bahrain Melody House +971 43234912 info@melodyhouse.ae
Bangladesh Golden Music Company +88-02-9898566 gmco@live.com
Belgium PRS Europe 44 1223 874 301 info@prsguitarseurope.com
Bolivia IEE Electronics 59122200713 julio@ieeelectronics.com
Bosnia LM Trade d.o.o 3863 492 0092 lm-trade.miha@eunet.si
Brazil Strike Music +55 11 3224-8654 strikemusic@strikemusic.com.br
Chile Stelauphipat 56 57 41 53 88 phipsa@gmail.com
China Acton Audio +86 10 5910 5570 eddie.wang@actonchina.com
Colombia La Colonial 57 1 245 5561 Rodrigo@lacolonial.com.co
Costa Rica Guitarras 357 506 8835 8446 info@guitarras.com
Croatia LM Trade d.o.o 386 3 492 0092 info@lmtrade.com
Cyprus Panasound Music Center 35722442302 panasnd@spidernet.com.cy
Czech Rep. Guitarpolis 420 602 250 957 jan.a@guitarpolis.cz
Denmark EM Nordic 45 32 34 00 20 info@emnordic.dk
Dominican Republic Musitempo 809-548-6664 info@musitempo.com
Ecuador Mad Music Ecuador 593 97 061 313 madmusicecuador@gmail.com
Estonia Market Music +372 655 5916 info@musicmarket.ee
Finland EM Nordic 358 9 8254 5620 info@emnordic.fi
France PRS Europe 44 1223 874 301 info@prsguitarseurope.com
Georgia GV United, Inc. 718 605 1127 sales@gvunitedinc.com
Germany PRS Europe 44 1223 874 301 info@prsguitarseurope.com
Greece Zozef Music & Sound 30 1 4131411 zozef@otenet.gr
Guam American Music, Inc. 671 647 6895 info@amguam.com
Guatemala Equipos Profesionales S.A. 502 238 50111 info@equiposprofesionales.com
Hong Kong Tom Lee Music 852 273 776 88 music@tomleemusic.com
Hungary Medgyesi Hangszer - Sound Work KFT 36 1 210 2184 info@hangszercenter.hu
Iceland Tonastodin 354-562-1185 tonastodin@tonastodin.is
India Furtados Music 912222013105 trade@furtadosmusic.com
Indonesia Melodia 62 21 727 877 06 melodia@rad.net.id
Italy EKO MUSIC GROUP SPA 39/07332271 info@ekomusicgroup.com
Israel Wild Guitars 972 3 5473613 info@wildguitars.co.il
Japan KID 81 70 5570 6266 doi@korg.co.jp.
Kazakhstan GV United, Inc. 718 605 1127 sales@gvunitedinc.com
Korea Cosmos Corp. 82234860011 cosmos@cosmosmusic.com
Latvia Music Market +372 6555916 roman@musicmarket.ee
Lebanon Triangle Sound and Image 011 961 4 970 677 zahid@triangleworld.com
Lithuania Tamsta +370 5 2312914 olegas@tamsta.com
Luxembourg PRS Europe 44 1223 874 301 info@prsguitarseurope.com
Macedonia LM Trade d.o.o 386 3 492 0092 lm-trade.miha@eunet.si
Malaysia Bentley Music SDN BHD 603 2144 3333 admin@bentleymusic.com
Malta Band Aid Music Malta +356 99409803 sales@bandaidmusic.net
Mexico Hermes International 5255 5547 2111 gmarquez@hermes-music.com.mx
Montenegro LM Trade d.o.o 386 3 492 0092 lm-trade.miha@eunet.si
Netherlands PRS Europe 44 1223 874 301 info@prsguitarseurope.com
New Zealand Music Biz New Zealand, Ltd. 64 9 571 2580 bob@musicbiz.co.nz
Norway EM Nordic 47 67 16 75 20 info@emnordic.no
Oman Melody House +971 43234912 info@melodyhouse.ae
Panama Supro Mundial, S.A. 507-300-3800 suproadmin@supropanama.com
Peru Corporacion Sonotec SAC 511-427-4144 ventas@sonotecperu.com
Philippines JB Music +63 26384732 jof@jbmusic.com.ph
Poland FX - Music Group +48 34 3614 666 menc@fxmusic.pl
Portugal Americo Nogeira 351 227 300 650 amenog@americonogueira.com
Qatar Melody House +971 43234912 info@melodyhouse.ae
Romania M&C Musical Instruments 4 021 322 35 41 office@mcmusic.ro
Russia Avallon Company +7(495)733-9782 nyoffice@avallonltd.com
Saudi Arabia Melody House +971 43234912 info@melodyhouse.ae
Serbia LM Trade d.o.o 386 3 492 0092 lm-trade.miha@eunet.si
Singapore Davis Guitar Music Center 65 3375092 davisgmc@mbox2.singnet.com.sg
Singapore The Guitar Gallery Pte Ltd (Acoustic Dealer) 65 6338 7768 sales@guitargallery.com.sg
Slovakia YPS, s.r.o. 00421 2 65956881 jhangoni@ypsmusic.sk
Slovenia LM Trade d.o.o 386 3 492 0092 lm-trade.miha@eunet.si
South Africa Rockit Distribution +27215111800 info@rockitdistribution.com
Spain Bosco / Hispania 34 91 4426000 cristina@bosco.es
Sweden EM Nordic 46 8 603 23 40 info@emnordic.se
Switzerland Heer Musik 41 44 738 30 30 rboyaci@heermusic.com
Thailand Lucky Music Public Co. Ltd. 011 662 6570751-5 Luckymusic_69@yahoo.com
Taiwan Lee Sheng Musical Instruments Co., Ltd. 011-886-223-822-568 terry@sls-music.com.tw
Trinidad Live ‘N’ Loud Music Technology 868-645-4831 sales@live-n-loud.com
Turkey DORE DIS TICARET LTD. STI. 90-232-4630055 info@doremuzik.com.tr
Ukraine Guitar House +380-44 221 08 12 podzin@guitarhouse.com.ua
United Arab Emirates Melody House +971 43234912 info@melodyhouse.ae
United Kingdom and Ireland PRS Europe 44 1223 874 301 info@prsguitarseurope.com
Uruguay Dekanil SA +598 29028806 marcelo.felder@gmail.com
Uzbekistan GV United, Inc. 718 605 1127 sales@gvunitedinc.com
Venezuela Instrumentos Musicales Allegro 0212-9512471 importacion@guitarimport.com.ve